LaGrange County Board of Health

Gregory Mielke, MD.
Parkview LaGrange Hospital
207 N. Townline Rd. LaGrange, IN 46761
Phone: (260) 463-9740
Gregory.mielke@parkview.com
 
Term of Office Expires: 12/31/18

Cheri Perkins (Vice President)
Director Council on Aging, LaGrange County
410 Central Ave. LaGrange, IN 46761
Phone: (260) 463-4161
cheriperkins@mchsi.com
 Term of Office Expires: 12/31/20

Regina Linn, RN.
309 N. Detroit St., LaGrange, IN 46761
Ph: (260) 499-4852
rdlinn2@outlook.com
 Term of Office Expires: 12/31/17

Jeffrey Bassett, DDS.
6210N 100W 
Howe, IN 46746 
Ph: (260) 463-3652
Fax: (260) 463-7096
jbassett@embarqmail.com
 
Term of Office Expires: 12/31/18

Tammy Weldon
6715 N 270 E
Howe, IN 46746
Ph: 260-463-9000
tammy.weldon@parkview.com
 Term of Office Expires: 12/31/17

Trudy Manderfeld (Chairwoman & President)
7310 N 1145 W 
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Ph: 574-825-5419
themanderfelds@frontier.com
 Term of Office Expires: 12/31/19

Anthony Pechin, MD (Health Officer)
450 E Country Lane 
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Ph: (260) 768-4141
Fax: (260) 768-7295 
tpechin@goshenhealth.com
01/01/92 – 12/31/18

Jeffrey Wible (Health Board Attorney)
212 S Detroit St. 
LaGrange, IN 46761 
Ph: (260) 463-2526 
jeffwible@centurylink.net

Terry Martin (Commissioners Representative)
114 W Michigan St
LaGrange, IN 46761
Ph: (260) 463-4189 Fax: (260) 463-4187
tmartin@lagrangecounty.org

Charles Ashcraft (Council Representative)
1550N, 080E
LaGrange, IN 46761
Ph: (260) 463-3783
cfa@embarqmail.com

Meeting Dates:

January 10, April 13 (Health Board Retreat), July 11, October 10

All Health Board meetings will be held at the Health Department, located across the street from Parview LaGrange Hospital. Board members are asked to park in the back and use the back door entrance.

All meetings are open to the public unless prior notice is given. Non–Board members planning to attend a Health Board Meeting are asked to please call (260) 499-4182, ext. 5 on or before the day of the meeting they wish to attend so seating can be arranged.

Agenda:

There are no agendas currently available. Please check back after the next meeting.

Minutes:

There are no minutes currently available. Please check back after the next meeting.